top of page
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

Proud to work with LTW


boss babe, lifetree world business, work from home

As you know I am a part of this amazing company which is continuing to grow and impress me. Have you ever been a part of a team that is constantly positive, engaging and full or support, peace and love for every single team member?

I have not, until I became a part of our own Lifetree World family and I am so happy I am part of this amazing opportunity. What is really great about it is not only am I finding a way to earn money by shopping for products I already buy; groceries and household goods, but I seeing success and having more help with team building than I ever had before.

What I love about LTW is you can only ever have three in your direct frontline. That means to do the absolutely minimum and succeed in this business, all you need are three individuals. That's not much is it? Once you have those three, you then start helping and coaching your three to do the same.

What makes it even more amazing is that the leaders at the top are all still speaking to people about this amazing opportunity because they want to help their downlines build their teams and reach their bonuses. Therefore you are handed recruits from those above you. I have never, ever been a part of a team building structure where I have had help building my own team.

Has recruiting been something that you struggled with in a previous MLM business? If it has then perhaps LTW will be for you. All you need is the willingness to talk to people, be positive and enthusiastic. You don't need to sell anything, you don't need to pitch your opportunity to anyone, you don't need to go to parties or hold stock. You simply need to shop, share and earn.

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
My Sponsers
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page